Staff

The staff of the Railway Supply Institute is a dedicated and knowledgeable team eager to serve the rail supply industry in all aspects of association management. Guided by the RSI mission of supporting, connecting, and advocating for the rail supply industry and its members, the staff promotes the industry through government relations work, hosting trade shows and marketing events, connecting members to their customers, and creating a forum for industry collaboration. We also pride ourselves at being available to answer your questions about membership and the rail supply industry. See below for our staff contact information or view or our contact us page for more details. 

Tom Simpson Thomas D. Simpson
President

202-347-4664 | simpson@rsiweb.org
View Biography [PDF]

 

Robyn Leach
 
Robyn Leach, CEM
Vice President of Administration

202-347-4664 | leach@rsiweb.org

 

Nicole Brewin
 
Nicole Brewin
Vice President of Government Affairs

202-347-4664 | brewin@rsiweb.org
View Biography [PDF]


Amanda Patrick

Amanda T. Patrick, CEM
Vice President of Trade Shows & Member Relations

202-347-4664 | patrick@rsiweb.org
View Biography [PDF]


Brian Kellman
 
Brian M. Kellman
Membership & Grassroots Coordinator

202-347-4664 | kellman@rsiweb.org
byrne-headshot John Byrne
Vice Chairman, Committee on Tank Cars

630-793-5287 | byrne@rsiweb.org